Young Driver

You can't get a driving licence in the UK until you're 17 but now, thanks to YOUNG DRIVER™, if you're 10 or over, you can learn to drive at one of over 60 UK centres.

With over 500,000 lessons delivered since 2009 Young Driver is the UK's biggest under 17 driving school. It's a great opportunity for junior drivers.

The Royal Highland Centre offers the ideal space for new young drivers and those of an advanced stage of their training. The driving area includes a two-way road system, T-junctions, crossroads, and roundabouts.

Young Driver 2018 dates: 

October

  • Saturday 6 October
  • Sunday 7 October
  • Wednesday 17 October
  • Saturday 20 October
  • Sunday 21 October

November

  • Saturday 3 November
  • Sunday 11 November
  • Saturday 17 November

December

  • Saturday 1 December
  • Sunday 16 December