Young Driver Training

Under 17 Driving Lessons- Responsible learning, in a safe, controlled environment in a fun way, to nurture the future generation of safe drivers.

Under 17 Driving Lessons- Responsible learning, in a safe, controlled environment in a fun way, to nurture the future generation of safe drivers. 

 

Event Times 9:30 – 17:00 

Dates: 

Sat 22nd January  

Sat 5th February   

Sun 6th February   

Sat 12th February   

Sat 26th February   

Sun 27th February   

Sun 13th March   

Sun 3rd April   

Tue 26th July  

Sun 4th September   

Sun 18th September  

Sun 25th September    

Sat 8th October    

Sun 9th October 

Sat 19th November   

Sun 20th November  

Sat 10th December   

Sun 11th December 

 

Ticket  Prices: 

30 minutes - £44.99 

60 minutes - £79.99